Official Nonpartisan Primary Ballot Utah County, Utah August 12, 2025

Г		_
_	By Mail	_

INSTRUCTIONS: Use only a black ballpoint pen. To vote your choice, completely fill in the oval to the left of your selection. If you make a mistake, mark the ballot so that your intent is clear. DO NOT initial or sign a correction.

School Board Lake Mountain 1	Official Ballot for	
Vote for one		
○ KENNETH BRYSON	Eagle Mountain City, Utah July L. Olsen, Eagle Mountain City Recorder	
○ JULIE MYERS		
○ ASHLEY LOTT	Instructions to voters: To vote for a candidate, mark the space adjacent to the name(s) of the person(s) you favor as the candidate(s) for each respective office. Eagle Mountain Mayor	
School Board Lake Mountain 3 Vote for one		
○ GINA NEDER	Vote for one	
	O DONNA RIVERA BURNHAM	
○ CHARITY JUDKINS	○ MELISSA CLARK	
○ CARISSA THURMAN		
○ MICHAEL O'CONNOR	O TOM WESTMORELAND	
School Board Lake Mountain 4 Vote for one	O DUNCAN J. SEARCY	
	○ JARED R. GRAY	
○ HOLLAND RYMER	Eagle Mountain City Council Vote for up to two	
○ ILENE STRONG		
○ BEN PEREZ	O EMILY BUSS	
School Board Lake Mountain 6	○ BRETT L WRIGHT	
Vote for one	○ CRAIG WHITING	
O MARION AH YOU CLINE	○ LAURA JENSEN	
○ MELISSA SAUSER		
○ LISA FERRE	O ORETA M. TUPOLA	
	○ CHARLOTTE DUCOS	