## EAGLE MOUNTAIN CITY 2025 NOTICE OF ELECTION CANDIDATE FILING

In accordance with UCA § 20A-9-203(8)(a), notice is hereby given of the following names of candidates as they will appear on the 2025 Municipal Election ballot:

## Mayor Candidates

Donna Rivera Burnham Melissa Clark Tom Westmoreland Duncan J. Searcy Jared R. Gray

City Council Candidates (2 seats):

Emily Buss Craig Whiting Brett L Wright Laura Jensen Oreta Tupola Charlotte Ducos

> Dated the 6<sup>th</sup> day of June, 2025. Gina L. Olsen, CMC City Recorder